Most anticipated movie in 2016

I know it’s summer already but the idea to make this post just came to mind this morning XD~

Captain America : Civil War
image

.. And it was very good! I love Chadwick Boseman as the Black Panther and Tom Holland as the new Spider-man the most.

X-men: Apocalypse
image

I have a thing for X-Men movies so there’s no X-men movie which i do not like *biased* 🙂

Suicide Squad
image

This is the second anticipated movie from DC for me (after BvS).. i kinda like the first teaser from Comicon 2015, but then i watched the official trailers and both of them had a totally different color comparing to the comicon one. It confused me 😆 i don’t expect much from this movie, since it had Will Smith in it as Deadshot 😒 cuz honesty i prefer the Deadshot on Arrow series.
Despite that i’ll still watch the movie .. u know.. just for the sake of it~

One piece : Gold
image

I read the comic books, so of course i have the urge to watch the movie. I also saw the costumes they made for Luffy and friends for this movie and it’s pretty cool, and i can’t wait any longer to watch them on big screen 😍

Star trek : Beyond
image

I’m actually pretty worried about this movie, since i like how J.J Abrams directed the last 2 movies of the franchise. I mean i’m not even sure if i like the second trailer or not 😓 but i’m still gonna give it a shot. Hope it will be good.

BFG
image

Stands for Big Friendly Giant and it based on Roald Dahl’s book. I like the trailer, somehow i feel like it brings me back to the old dreams i used to had when i was a kid😺

Miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children
image

Here’s one reason i want to watch this movie. It’s Tim Burton’s. End of period 💕

Doctor Strange
image
Another Marvel superhero, so yes i’m gonna watch this one 😸

I guess that’s it.. the most awaited movies for me this year, will update when i got some more of this.

Ps: credit to imdb for the pictures

Tinggalkan Balasan

