Go-jek : ojek reservation apps on smartphone

Today is my first time using gojek apps, i got 50k credit and use it to attend japanese class at Jakarta Communication Club.

The driver was a nice man, and quite good at riding the bike, gak ugal2an gitu. The good thing about gojek is

the fixed price, berhubung saya payah sama urusan tawar menawar, this is convenient. On the other hand, we don’t have to pay with physical money, since they cut my money out from my credit balance.

Oh somehow, today i saw more gojek riders on my way to JCC than the other day. My rider said that they just opened new office near around JCC, so i guess that’s why :3

So, do i recommend gojek? Well, for me it’s quite convenient. I only use ojek when i’m in a hurry though, but if you guys who use ojek frequently perhaps might wanna try this one (^^)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Tinggalkan Balasan

