Highlight of 2014

Somehow i feel time flies so fast in 2014 . Hmm.. whatever ( .. )
On a lighter note , this is the highlight of my life in 2014.

▶ Exercise
image

I start running and join my first race, Mandiri Run. So far i joined about 4 run events,  Mandiri Run, UI Runforiver, FX Sunday Fun Run, Bogor Color n Run . I love collecting the medals i got from the event, but of course i enjoy running itself . When i run i feel more zen and the best thing is while running i can also contemplate ʕ•̫͡•ʔ
▶ Family
My dad got hospitalized on October. Doctor said his heart is in bad condition it needs to get a bypass surgery. Of course this news was very shocking since my dad was like the most healthiest person in the family, He even barely got flu. The surgery was successful and luckily my dad joined BPJS so with a little bit ‘kerempongan’, all of the surgery and hospital fee cost 0 Rupiah ( ´ ▽ ` )
▶ Gigs
image
I got the chance to watch Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra live in Jakarta on October, and Perfume live in Singapore on November. Just like dreams come true .
▶ Trip
image
This year i went to Belitong, Bali, few times to Singapore, once with farah for a getaway weekend and once to see Perfume concert and 1 day trip to Onrust island at Kepulauan Seribu
▶Birthday
image
please pardon the mess and blurry picture

And for my birthday in December, i got a birthday bash from farah and hera, love you girls
(´ε` )

Praise Allah for 2014 . Hoping more great years to come.

I’m ready for 2015 ! ٩( ‘ω’ )و

Posted from WordPress for Android

Tinggalkan Balasan

