Happy 2014 !

As usual I always contemplate things I’ve done in my life on my birthday , and for this year (tahun kemarin sih sebenernya, tapi gpp lah ya, toh desember 2013) I just realized that my life for the past 2 years was too laid back, leha2 dan banyak menunda. Dari hal kecil kayak cuci piring sampai skripsi *self toyor* . Dan meski pada akhirnya menyesal, ini gak bikin saya jera, makanya bisa sampai 2 tahun -_-

that’s why I made decisions for this new year, I need to go back on track.

So here’s the 2014 resolutions :
eat more plant based (raw better) food like veggies, fruits, seeds n nuts. sebisa mungkin lokal dan organik.
saya membuat program diet yg sudah dimulai dari sebulan yg lalu. intinya sih harus jaga makanan. gara-garanya beberapa bulan lalu gastritis saya lebih parah dari biasanya, saya baca2 soal ini dan mulai aware sama makanan yg masuk ke tubuh. For starters saya kurangi konsumsi hewani, saya kasih batasan seminggu 1-2 x saja, kecuali daging merah yang sudah di stop sama sekali ,Dan saya sudah mengganti menu makan pagi dengan buah2an .

stop being procrastinator
2 years is too long xD

work out at least 3x a week
I started to do circuit training at home once a week, but I think that wasn’t enough.

start to investing money
I actually wanted to start it on last September , I don’t know how it got postponed xD

Other target list are almost the same from my previous year’s. And probably I’m going to pursue master degree. Amen to that one.

And that’s it for my resolutions, hope I can stick to it or the whole year .

Happy new year all!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Tinggalkan Balasan

